Escalante High

This is the official lyrics of the Escalante National High School hymn as provided by the batch 2007.

Please feel free to like, comment and reblog.


ESCALANTE HIGH

[Composed By Batch 2007]

[VERSE 1]

I’ve been searching so long,
I never knew it’s here,
To make right what is wrong,
And tell me that I’m free.

I found where I should be,
And I knew the real me,
You’re the place I love to be,
And I know you made me see.

(CHORUS)

Escalante High, we’ll soar up high,
Escalante High, you make me fly,
You make my dreams come true,
And hold me when I fall,
You are my home.

[VERSE 2]

You opened my eyes,
Let me feel what love is,
You taught me what is life,
And showed the path that leads the light.

I found where I should be,
And I knew the real me,
You’re the place I love to be,
And I know you made me see.

(CHORUS)

Escalante High, we’ll soar up high,
Escalante High, you make me fly,
You make my dreams come true,
And hold me when I fall,
You are my home.

Escalante High, we’ll bid goodbye,
Escalante High, you made me cry,
You make my dreams come true,
And hold me when I fall,
You are my home.

Escalante High,
Escalante High,
Escalante High…

One response to “Escalante High

  1. Generally I do not read article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, quite great article.

Leave a Reply

